

## Samarth Rural Educational Institutes, Rajuri Samarth Group of Institutions SAMARTH COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, BELHE



## **Internal Complaint Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1	Dr. Upasani Dhanjay E.	Chairman
2	Prof. Gadekar Pradeep S.	Member
3	Prof. P. C. Satpute	Member
4	Prof. A. L. Khatode	Member
5	Prof. Miss. Shegar S. R.	Member
6	Prof. Kothari N. S.	Member
7	Prof. Miss. Nimse Sampada S.	Member
8	Prof. Wakale Raju	Member
9	Prof. Joshi V. M.	Member
10	Bhor Sunil Eknath	Student Member
11	Navale Ketan Kishor	Student Member
12	Lokhande Vaishnavi Ravindra	Student Member



Principal / Director
Samarth Group of Institutions
College Of Engineering, Belhe